en|de
Search
Products
Applications
Service and Support
Tools
Documentation
Reference

Contacts

GERMANY

SVS Nevelin GmbH

Power & Environment Solutions
Headquarters
Marktplatz 1
D-85598 Baldham (Munich)
Telephone: +49 (8106) 996 766 - 60
Facsimile: +49 (8106) 996 766 - 99
E-Mail: info@svs-nevelin.com


Register: HRB 176068, DC Munich
VAT Id.: DE 262507164

SVS Nevelin GmbH

Power & Environment Solutions
Essen Branch
Triple Z Building 2
Katernberger Strasse 107
D- 45327 Essen
Telephone: +49 (201) 361 485 - 14
Facsimile: +49 (201) 361 485 - 29
E-Mail: essen@svs-nevelin.com

SVS Nevelin GmbH

Power & Environment Solutions
Karlsruhe Branch
Business Center Karlsruhe 215
Unterreut 6
D- 76135 Karlsruhe
Telephone: +49 (721) 183 100 - 70
Facsimile: +49 (721) 183 100 - 72
E-Mail: karlsruhe@svs-nevelin.com

SVS Nevelin GmbH

Power & Environment Solutions
Leipzig Branch
Office House "Hamburger Bogen"
Hamburger Strasse 9
D- 04129 Leipzig
Telephone: +49 (341) 910 75 76 - 10
Facsimile: +49 (341) 910 75 76 - 20
E-Mail: leipzig@svs-nevelin.com
AUSTRIA  

SVS Nevelin GmbH

Power & Environment Solutions
Graz Branch
International Business Center
Seering 2, Block D
A- 8141 Unterpremst?tten (Graz)
Telephone: +43 (316) 910 75 76 - 10
Facsimile: +43 (316) 910 75 76 - 20
E-Mail: graz@svs-nevelin.com

Register: FN349392m, LG für ZRS Graz
VAT Id.: ATU 65981823

CZECH REPUBLIC  

SVS Nevelin GmbH, o.s.

Power & Environment Solutions
Ostrava Branch
Axis Office Park "C"
Na Rovince 879
CZ-720 00 Ostrava-Hrabová
Telephone: +420 (59) 671 00 00
Facsimile: +420 (59) 671 00 01
E-Mail: ostrava@svs-nevelin.com

Register: FN349392m, LG für ZRS Graz
VAT Id.: ATU 65981823

SVS Nevelin GmbH, o.s.

Power & Environment Solutions
Ostrava Branch, Brno Offices
Jiráskova 18
CZ- 602 00 Brno
Telephone: +420 (5) 41 21 27 00
Facsimile: +420 (5) 41 21 27 00
E-Mail: brno@svs-nevelin.com

BULGARIA

SVS Nevelin GmbH

Power & Environment Solutions
Sofia Branch
Business Park Sofia, Building 5
ul. Business Park Sofia 1
BG-1766 Sofia
Telephone: +359 (2) 489 90 88
Facsimile: +359 (2) 489 90 89
E-Mail: sofia@svs-nevelin.com

Register: District Court Sofia
VAT Id.: BG

 


Company news
Products news